Inactive

I haven’t been updating much since I am rather busy with my school work and there isn’t any new news either I think.

So how’s everyone ? Waiting for new eroges for May’s release? I am looking forward to Majokoi Nikki. Though I have yet to order my own copy yet, I am really looking forward how the story will be like.How about you people?

Can’t really believe it is already mid of May already. It is scary though I am glad because it is closer to eroges release date.Oh well, hope everyone have a good day ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

